Board of Trustees

The Athabasca County Library Board is responsible for Grassland Public Library, Rochester Public Library, and Wandering River Public Library. They build our vision and construct a way forward for our communities' libraries.

Library Board meetings are open to the public. Please contact us for details about the next meeting. For up-to-date details on contacting the Athabasca County Library Board, please see the Alberta Public Library Directory.

The Library Board is created and governed by the Libraries Act and Regulation legislation.

For more details and to see our Plan of Service, please see the Athabasca County website.

Visit Athabasca County